Builder/Architect

Luxus Design Build

 (702) 381 6112

 Luxusdesignbuild.com

Name Job Title Email

Michael Gardner

Principal

michael@luxusdesignbuild.com

Travis Holden

Project Manager

travis@luxusdesignbuild.com

Ashley Gray

Office Manager

ashley@luxusdesignbuild.com

Donna Batilova

Interior Designer

donna@studiogarchitecture.com

 

Designer

By Design Studios

 1-530-758-9108

 www.bydesign-studio.com

Name Job Title Email

Elma Gardner

Owner/Senior Designer

elma@bydesign-studio.com

 

Green Build & Energy Consultant

Two Trails, Inc.

 941-776-8680

 www.twotrails.com

Name Job Title Email

Drew Smith

COO

drew@twotrails.com

Josh Kane

Vice President

josh@twotrails.com

 

Task Force Chairman

Fairview Millwork/Windjammer Construction Corp.

  508-243-1551

fairvu.com

Name Job Title Email

John Ted Mahoney III

President

ted_mahoney@prodigy.net

 

NAHB

National Association of Home Builders

 202-266-8249

 www.nahb.org

Name Job Title Email

Tucker Bernard

Executive Director

tbernard@nahb.org

Jamahl Gibbons

IBS Show Homes Manager

jgibbons@nahb.org

 

Videography

Structure Productions/NAHB Media

 202-266-8077

 www.structureproductions.com

Name Job Title Email

Jeff Bankert

Executive Director

jbankert@nahb.org

Darren DiPatri

Manager, Productions

ddipatri@nahb.org

Catherine Allocco

NBD

callocco@nahb.org

 

SGC Horizon LLC

Pro Builder Magazine

 484-412-8686

 www.probuilder.com

Name Job Title Email

Tony Mancini

Principal

tmancini@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek

Director of Events

jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Bill Black

Director of Sales

bblack@sgcmail.com

Rich Binsacca

Editorial Director

rbinsacca@gmail.com